HomeSPED IntranetResourcesSchool ActivitiesTransistionSpecial OlympicsParent PageSabine Schools


Special Education and Pupil Appraisal
Staff and Teachers

Sabine Parish School District


Carla Parrie,  Director of Special Education  256-9228 ext 233

Carole Troha,  Secondary SPED Coordinator ext  245
Deb Farmer, Elementary SPED Coordinator ext  242
Doreen Sepulvado, Technology  ext  215
Becky Heard, Special Education Secretary ext  241

Pupil Appraisal Staff

Stacey Dillard, School Social Worker ext 255
Delilah Warren, Educational Diagnostician ext 253
Denise Phifer , School Psychologist ext 244
Natalie Payne, School Social Worker ext 258
Heather Shirley, School Social Worker ext 257
Cora Anderson, Pupil Appraisal Secretary ext 254

Speech Therapists

Early Childhood Interventionist


Adapted Physical Education


Cissy Matthews Sarah Savell   Lina Claire Peterson Jennifer Byles
Julia Murray Ann Tibbett Billy Spillman Shirley Rivers
Kathryn Maggio JoAnne Boydstun     Gail Funderburk

Occupational Therapist

  Amy Robbins
  Charles Miller      

Converse High School

Ebarb High School  

Florien High School

Brenda Barrios  Yolanda Laroux   Jan Arthur Danya Titus
Annice Greer Craig Ebarb JoAnn Simon Wade Funderburk
Mona Leleux Mary Ebarb   Diana Laurence Billy Gibbs

Many Elementary School

Many Junior High School  
Many High School
Negreet High School
Karen Slaydon Robert Arthur   Chris Laurence Shannon Miller
Amy Lee Arletha Boagni Tommy Hall Jamie Kelly
Debbie Campbell Tammy Mizell   Pam King Sabina Rowe
Charles Pennington     Emily Crow

Pleasant Hill High School

Zwolle Elementary School

Zwolle High School

Sabine Career Academy

Marilyn Osborn Lanea Parrie Polly Carter   Patsy Martinez Lindsey Dahlem
Melissa Parker Regina Garner Colby Garcie Kathleen Hinton Joanie Dahlem
Janet Gray Victoria Remedies Kyle Penfield  
Jennifer Kremer Andrea Pickett      





Sabine Parish School District