District   |   Sabine   |   Search   |   Reference   |   Library   |   Teachers  

 

Sabine Parish School Board - Louisiana

Administrative and Support Staff

PO Box 1079
695 Peterson Street
Many, LA 71449
Phone 318-256-9228
Fax 318-256-0105

 

   

Sabine Parish School Board Members

 

President

J. A. Buddy Veuleman
Wards 2 and 3 - District 2

Vice President
Terrell D. Snelling
Wards 6 and 10 - District 7
Roderick Davis
Ward 4 - District 4
Spencer Faust
Ward 4 - District 3
Donald Garcie
Ward 5 - District 6
Imon Jones
Ward 1 - District 1
Donald H. Remedies
Ward 8 - District 8
Dale Skinner
Wards 7 and 9 - District 9 
Denyse Williams
Ward 4 - District 5

 

  

Sabine Parish School Board and Administration


Central Office Staff

 

Dr. Sara Ebarb - Superintendent
sara@sabine.k12.la.us


 

School Principals

Terry Webb - Converse - webbt@sabine.k12.la.us

Darrin Dyess - Ebarb - darrin@sabine.k12.la.us

Eddie Jones - Florien - jonese@sabine.k12.la.us

Tanya Settle - Many Elementary - settlet@sabine.k12.la.us

Norman Booker - Many High - bookern@sabine.k12.la.us

Madeline Owens - Many Junior High - owens@sabine.k12.la.us

Gene Wright - Negreet - gene@sabine.k12.la.us

Joseph Self - Pleasant Hill - selfj@sabine.k12.la.us

Chad Crow - Zwolle Elementary - chad@sabine.k12.la.us

Chad Crow - Zwolle High - chad@sabine.k12.la.us

Cynthia Lewing - Sabine Career Academy - cynthia@sabine.k12.la.us

 

 


 

Program Directors and Supervisors

 

Vacant - Director of Administrative Services -
Vacant
- Director of Student Support Services -
Bobby T. Lewis - Business Manager - bobby@sabine.k12.la.us
Debra Lee -
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
and Federal Programs - debra@sabine.k12.la.us

Carla Parrie - Director of Special Education / High School Redesign - parriec@sabine.k12.la.us

Melyssa Snelling -  Director of Preschool Programs- melyssa@sabine.k12.la.us

Bridget Corley -  Elementary Education Supervisor - bridget@sabine.k12.la.us
Melissa Lee -  Technology and Data Supervisor / Secondary Education Supervisor - mlee@sabine.k12.la.us
Rose Mary Sullivan -  School Food Service Supervisor - sullivanr@sabine.k12.la.us

Cara Legget - Adult / Vocational Education Supervisor - cara@sabine.k12.la.us

James Wagley - Student Support Services Supervisor - wagleyj@sabine.k12.la.us

 

 

 


 

Instructional Support Staff

Deb Farmer - Coordinator of Elementary SPED - farmerd@sabine.k12.la.us

Carol Troha - Coordinator of Secondary SPED / Testing Coordinator - troha@sabine.k12.la.us

Ashley Boudreaux - Education and Disabilities Facilitator for Preschool Programs - hardeea@sabine.k12.la.us 

Sarah Savell - Itinerate Preschool Teacher - sarah@sabine.k12.la.us

Ann Tibbett- Itinerate Preschool Teacher - tibbett@sabine.k12.la.us


Non-Instructional Support Staff

Elaine Branch - School Nurse - branche@sabine.k12.la.us
Carolyn Edwards -
School Nurse - edwardsc@sabine.k12.la.us
Phillip North -
Accountant - northp@sabine.k12.la.us
Karen Pickett - School Nurse - pickettk@sabine.k12.la.us

Cheryl Rivers - School Nurse - riversc@sabine.k12.la.us

Julena O'Con - School Nurse - julen@sabine.k12.la.us

Tamera Baxter - School Nurse - baxtert@sabine.k12.la.us

Traci Etheridge - School Nurse - etheridget@sabine.k12.la.us

Doreen Sepulvado - Special Education Technology Coordinator - melva@sabine.k12.la.us

Lindy Branch - Social Worker - branchl@sabine.k12.la.us

Dodie Hadnot - School Nurse - hadnotd@sabine.k12.la.us

Lauren Arnold - Social Worker * - arnoldl@sabine.k12.la.us

Heather Shirley - - shirleyh@sabine.k12.la.us

Lydia Corley - Neighborhood Place - corleyl@sabine.k12.la.us

Tanya Anders - Neighborhood Place - anderst@sabine.k12.la.us

Belinda Murff - Job Coach - belinda@sabine.k12.la.us

Marsha Hayes - Counselor - hayesm@sabine.k12.la.us


 


Pupil Appraisal Services

Stacey Dillard - School Social Worker - dillards@sabine.k12.la.us

Denise Phifer - School Psychologist - phifer@sabine.k12.la.us

Delilah Warren - Educational Diagnostician - warrend@sabine.k12.la.us

Jean Rains - Educational Diagnostician - jean@sabine.k12.la.us

Natalie McCauley Payne - School Social Worker - mccauleyn@sabine.k12.la.us

Cissy Matthews - Audiologist/ Speech Pathologist Assistant - matthewsc@sabine.k12.la.us

Connie Keppinger - Occupational Therapist - keppingerc@sabine.k12.la.us

Vickie Cheatwood - Home Bound Teacher - vickie@sabine.k12.la.us

Lindsay Harlan Hilton - Speech Pathologist - harlanl@sabine.k12.la.us

Kathryn Maggio - Speech Pathologist - maggiok@sabine.k12.la.us

Julia Murray - Speech Pathologist - julia@sabine.k12.la.us



Central Office Support Staff

Barbara Allen - Secretary - allen@sabine.k12.la.us
Cora Anderson - Pupil Appraisal Secretary - cora@sabine.k12.la.us
Becky Heard - Special Education Secretary - beckyh@sabine.k12.la.us
Karla Knippers - Payroll - karla@sabine.k12.la.us
Brittney Johnson - Title I Secretary - johnsonb@sabine.k12.la.us
Angela Parrie - Human Resource - parriea@sabine.k12.la.us
Shelia Royal - Food Service - shelia@sabine.k12.la.us
Betty Andrews - Accounts Payable Clerk - andrewsb@sabine.k12.la.us
Billie Jo Sepulvado - Food Service - billiejo@sabine.k12.la.us
Linda D. Landreneau
- Accounting - lindal@sabine.k12.la.us
Stacy Swindle - Title I Bookkeeping - stacy@sabine.k12.la.us
Darla Laroux  - Insurance Clerk - darla@sabine.k12.la.us

Roderick Maxie - Custodian

Glenda Cole - Food Service - cole@sabine.k12.la.us

Aaron Maxie - Food Service Technician
 


Technology Support Staff

Ron Williams - Technology Coordinator/Network Administrator - ron@sabine.k12.la.us
Jared Vincent - District Technology Specialist - jared@sabine.k12.la.us

Johnny Perkins - PC & User Support Technician - perkinsj@sabine.k12.la.us

Diette Ezernack - Secretary - diette@sabine.k12.la.us

Melissa Lee - Technology Department Supervisor - mlee@sabine.k12.la.us